Upcoming Term Dates

Please find the All Nations college term dates below.

 

Current Academic Year 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017/18
New Students: Wednesday 20th September - Saturday 2nd December
Returners: Tuesday 19th September - Saturday 2nd December

Spring Term 2017/18
New Students: Thursday 4th January - Saturday 17th March
Returners: Saturday 6th January - Saturday 17th March

Summer Term 2017/18 
New Students: Thursday 19th April - Saturday 30th June
Returners: Saturday 21st April - Saturday 30th June

 

Academic Year 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018/19
New Students: Wednesday 19th September - Saturday 1st December
Returners: Tuesday 18th September - Saturday 1st December

Spring Term 2018/19
New Students: Thursday 10th January - Saturday 23rd March
Returners: Saturday 12th January - Saturday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018/19
New Students: Thursday 25th April - Saturday 6th July
Returners: Saturday 27th April - Saturday 6th July

Latest News

Upcoming Events

  • Meet an Eritrean gospel singer!

    9th October 2017
  • Afternoon Tea at Easneye House

    14th October 2017
  • Enquirers' Day

    23rd October 2017